Tankarna slutar aldrig

Sitting here alone with my memories

Staring at a picture of you and me

They say I look fine but if walls could talk

They'd tell you all about how much I break apart

I think we were right but we did it wrong

Every since you left me I just can't go on

No I can't even read the news today

?Cause everything reminds me of yesterday


Sitting here alone with my memories

Staring at a picture of you and me

They say I look fine but if walls could talk

They'd tell you all about how much I break apart

I think we were right but we did it wrong

Every since you left me I just can't go on

No I can't even read the news today

?Cause everything reminds me of yesterday




Even if I could

I wouldn't leave you crying

Even if I should

And there is no use denying

That you and I belong together

We share a hidden past

And nothing short of my forever

And yours is what I ask


I don't have much to give you

I don't have much to share

I reach as far as I dare go

And pray I'll find you there


Whispers in the dark

Kisses that are burning

Clouding up my heart

Leaving but I'm yearning

You and I belong together

We share a hidden past

And nothing short of my forever

And yours is what I ask


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback